Skip to main content

WMS 2019-20 Extracurricular Activities

Informational packets for Choir Club and Photo-Journalism/Yearbook Club may be picked up in the Main Office.

Information sheets will be distributed by club advisors at all other club meetings.

 

Activity Advisor Day & Time/Location
Dungeons and Dragons Club

 

Matt Tremaine

Matthew.tremaine@bellinghamschools.org

Jason Barker

Jason.barker@bellinghamschools.org

Mark Heimer

Mark.heimer@bellinghamschools.org

Thursdays @ 8:15 am

Library

Starts 9/5/19

STEAM

(combines TSA and Drone/Robotics)

 

Kristen Schlegel

Kristen.schlegel@bellinghamschools.org

Grace Meloy

Grace.meloy@bellinghamschools.org

Mondays @ 8:00 am

Room S1

Starts 9/4/19

Photo-Journalism/Yearbook Club

 

Lee Krancus

Leland.krancus@bellinghamschools.org

Wednesdays @ 8:00 am

Library

Starts 9/18/19

Drama Club Carol Makela DeRosalas

Carol.makeladerosales@bellinghamschools.org

Tuesdays @ 8:00 am

Auditorium

Starts 9/10/19

Leadership

 

Kristy Russell

Kristy.russell@bellinghamschools.org

 

Every other Weds. @ 8:15 am

Auditorium

Starts 9/11/19

ASB = Associated Student Body – Elected officers only Beth Schille-O’Connor

Elizabeth.schille-oconnor@bellinghamschools.org

Fridays (check school calendar) @ 8:15 am

Counseling Office Conference Room

Starts 9/6/19

Bike Club Jeff Coulter

Jeffrey.coulter@bellinghamschools.org

 

Fridays 8:00 am

Bike Shop

Starts 8/30/19

QSA =  Gay, Straight Alliance

Discuss issues and plan activities related to diversity.

Patrisia Kulaas, Mark Heimer

Patrisia.kulaas@bellinghamschools.org

Mark.heimer@bellinghamschools.org

 

Fridays 8:15 am

Art room

Starts 9/6/19

Choir Club Linda Short

Linda.Short@bellinghamschools.org

A Days @ 8:15 am

Music Building

Starts 9/4/19