Skip to main content

WMS 2018-19 Extracurricular Activities

Below is a listing of clubs that are currently happening at Whatcom.

Check back later for additions, changes or updates.

Please email the advisor for more information.

 

 

Activity Advisor Day & Time/Location
Dungeons and Dragons Club

 

Matt Tremaine

Matthew.tremaine@bellinghamschools.org

 

Thursday @ 8:15 am

Library

TSA = Technology Students Association

= STEM projects and leadership skills

 

Kristen Schlegel

Kristen.schlegel@bellinghamschools.org

Tues or Wed -whichever is a B day for the week @ 8:15 am

Room S1

Photo-Journalism Club

 

Leland.krancus@bellinghamschools.org Thursday @ 8:00 am

Room 101

Drone/Lego Robotics Club

 

Grace Meloy

Grace.meloy@bellinghamschools.org

Ned Hannah

Ned.Hannah@bellinghamschools.org

 

Wed. @ 8:15 am, starting 9/26

Room 203

Leadership

 

Shelby Ziels

Erica.Ziels@bellinghamschools.org

 

Every other Weds. @ 8:15 am

Room 19

ASB = Associated Student Body – Elected officers only Beth Schille-O’Connor

Elizabeth.schille-oconnor@bellinghamschools.org

Every other Friday @ 8:15 am

Counseling Office Conference Room

Bike Club Jeff Coulter

Jeffrey.coulter@bellinghamschools.org

 

Friday 8:00 am, Bike Shop
QSA =  Gay, Straight Alliance

Discuss issues and plan activities related to diversity.

Darilyn Sigel, Patrisia Kulaas, Mark Heimer

Darilyn.sigel@bellinghamschools.org

Patrisia.kulaas@bellinghamschools.org

Mark.heimer@bellinghamschools.org

 

Friday 8:30 am, Library

and every Tuesday at Lunch

Choir Club Linda Short

Linda.Short@bellinghamschools.org

A Days

Music Building

Ping Pong Club Nicole Brown, Jen Aldrich and Therese Claire

 

Thursdays, 8:15 to 9 a.m.

Auditorium